Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Hamlet
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:00Morning Worship - St Michael's
18:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 5th October 2017 19:30Why Church? EveningFor School Admissions and others interested in joining the Church Community - in the Church Hall, Belgrave Road.
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00 - 16:00Friends - Open Church DayA chance to visit our unique Grade I Listed Building with Friends as guides.
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:00Morning Worship - St Michael's
18:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:00 - 16:00Friends - Open Church DayA chance to visit our unique Grade I Listed Building with Friends as guides.
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:00Morning Worship - St Michael's
18:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00 - 16:00Friends - Open Church DayA chance to visit our unique Grade I Listed Building with Friends as guides.
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:00Morning Worship - St Michael's
18:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 28th October 2017 10:00 - 16:00Friends - Open Church DayA chance to visit our unique Grade I Listed Building with Friends as guides.
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:00Morning Worship - St Michael's
18:30Evening Prayer