Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:00 - 16:00Friends - Open Church Day
A chance to visit our unique Grade I Listed Building with Friends as guides.
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:00Morning Worship - St Michael's
18:30Evening Service - St Michael's
Wednesday 6th September 2017 18:30Men's Curry Evening
A chance to build friendship & fellowship in an informal setting. A choice of two types of curry with chips, rice or half and half, plus a pint or glass of wine for £6.50. Please let Rob Johnson know if you wish to attend. bobj619@hotmail.com 07714 468 495.
Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00 - 16:00Friends - Open Church Day
A chance to visit our unique Grade I Listed Building with Friends as guides.
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:00Morning Worship - St Michael's
18:30Taize Eucharist
Led by the Worship Team from St Margaret of Antioch. A peaceful and meditative evening communion service in the style of the Taizé community. An invitation to search for communion with God through community prayer, song, silence, personal reflection and sharing.
Saturday 16th September 2017 10:00 - 16:00Friends - Open Church Day
A chance to visit our unique Grade I Listed Building with Friends as guides.
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:00Morning Worship - St Michael's
18:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00 - 16:00Friends - Open Church Day
A chance to visit our unique Grade I Listed Building with Friends as guides.
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:00Morning Worship - St Michael's
18:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 30th September 2017 10:00 - 16:00Friends - Open Church Day
A chance to visit our unique Grade I Listed Building with Friends as guides.
<< August 2017